You are invited to Marked Beauty's Release Party Giveaway!

What better way to celebrate a book birthday then by a giveaway! There are many ways to enter, which you'll find below. You can win an iTunes, Amazon, or Starbucks gift card, an authentic Vera Bradley Little Crossbody in Cobalt Tile, an assortment of bookish swag, and even a KINDLE Fire HD 7"! The giveaway runs from release day, October 17, 2017 to December 12, 2017. Winners will be announced via social media December 15, 2017. 

*No purchase necessary to win* 

However, if you have read Marked Beauty or purchase it and read you can earn extra entries by posting a review on any major online retail bookstore and Goodreads! All the information you'll need is in the form below.

BUT there's more...

FOR WRITERS!

 

Writers who enter can WIN a first five pages critique from yours truly!

I can't wait to read one of your pages! 

 

Thank you for being part of #TeamBeauty and for helping me celebrate!  

Ready to start the party?

ENTER To Win Now!

Praise for MARKED BEAUTY

“S.A. Larsen’s Marked Beauty is a tale of mystery, magic, and beauty. Never will a book ever make you want to be a teen again more than this one. Completely charming.”       –Danielle DeVor, author of The Marker Chronicles

"Marked Beauty is a compelling, magical masterpiece that hooks you from page one and doesn’t let go. Ana and Viktor's story is a timeless tale you'll want to read over and over!" -Natalie Decker bestselling author of the YA romance series Rival Love

"With some of the best imagery I've ever read, MARKED BEAUTY will have you desperately flipping pages to find out what happens with Ana and Viktor--who are both mysteriously endearing and an absolute delight to cheer for." 
                                     - Elana Johnson, USA Today Bestselling Author 

"This rich blend of mythology and romance will appeal to fans of The Mortal Instruments and Holly Black's Tithe series. Enthralling from start to finish!"                                         - Darby Karchut, author of Del Toro Moon and Finn Finnegan

"Marked Beauty is a beautifully written tale, laced with depth, action, and romance, propelled by an intriguing dark mythology that will keep readers enthralled. I loved the aura aspect of the story, which Larsen revealed with rich, descriptive tones. Definitely looking forward to the next book."                                                                                        – Dorothy Dyer, author of Entangled Souls and Fragments of Desire 

© 2016 by SHERI A LARSEN | Maine, USA | sheri@salarsenbooks.com

  • 1-image04
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • 1-image04-001
  • Tumblr - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle